The Secret Agent

Published 27th November with One More Chapter

Preorder now getbook.at/TheSecretAgent

getbook.at/TheSecretAgent

My name is Sylvie Duchene and I am a dancer. There is no network. I am just a dancer. I know nothing. Please…I swear it…

An unknown location, occupied France, 1944

Dropping silently behind enemy lines, Sylvia Crichton, codename Monique, is determined to fight for the country of her birth and tear it from its Nazi stranglehold.

As one of the dancers at the nightclub Mirabelle, Sylvie’s mission is to entertain the club’s German clientele and learn their secrets. In a world of deception and lies, she can trust no one. Not even Mirabelle’s mysterious piano player Felix… a part of the resistance or a collaborator?

But despite her SOE training, nothing can prepare Sylvie for the horrors she witnesses – or the pain of losing those she grows close to undercover…

This is a pageturning and gripping romance set during WW2 in occupied France for fans of Dinah Jeffries, Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff

Sherry Ewing

Historical & Time Travel Romance Author

estherchiltonblog

Esther Chilton - Writer and Tutor

bluebird of bitterness

The opinions expressed are those of the author. You go get your own opinions.

Books and Wine Gums

Reviews of all sorts (but not liquorice-based confections)

Novels Now

Write them, Read them, Enjoy them, Dissect them.

Heidi Stallman

Author, Editor, Dreamer

John Jackson - Author

Writing about life, love, history and, hopefully, all sorts. Also Hedgehogs. 🦔

Judith Sterling

Award-winning Author

Menopause Recipes

Healthy and delicious recipes to help fight menopause symptoms

The Practical Catholic

My Conversion, in Practical Terms

History with a Story

...tales from a lesser lady novelist.

Rosie Amber

Book Reviewer, Avid Reader and Bookworm. Campaigning to link more readers to writers. People do not forget books that touch them or excite them—they recommend them.

CC MACKENZIE - USA Today Bestselling Author

Contemporary and Paranormal Romance

Romance and Love Stories

Author, Gloria Antypowich is the writer of romance and love stories

lmnelsonscorner

A blog site, by author L.M. Nelson, all about writing and the life of an author.

Notes from the U.K.

Exploring the spidery corners of a culture and the weird stuff that tourist brochures ignore.

J.G. Gatewood Blog

The ramblings of Author J.G. Gatewood

%d bloggers like this: